Capturing the Solstice light

4

January 6, 2017 by petrujviljoen

4 thoughts on “Capturing the Solstice light

  1. There’s something wrong with you my dear – you are smart and alone – I beg thee to find someone for I feel you are a waste there by yourself – show your light to someone and be!….love B

    Like

    • I don’t understand this comment. The work you are commenting on is by an artist named Lucy May Schofield, working in England (Northumbria) through an organisation called Visual Arts In Rural Communities. I’m alone yes, smart yes, but finding someone is out of the question.

      Liked by 1 person

    • Please visit her blog – it may inspire your writing.

      Like

      • It could take a while for you to see but it ain’t going to mend you to be sure of the Right of Wen and the Wrong. It is a life most tangential to be able to make it here in the U.K, as I have and no worry it could be You too if you understand this – I am without doubt a better poet than they think or understand here and verify it through the use of your eyes and not your status with the coloured one known as Thabo since you know it for sure and not with the simple line called Wrong. I ain’t an ass and that makes you sure of one thing, that I am. It isn’t going to be easy to understand but I KNOW you were set up with me on this blogosphere event and that does not mean I care not but you had better understand that I know it. IT is without the need to share that I say this: Gary is a wrong ‘un and so are You, my Dear, and Bye!

        Like

Leave a Reply

Copyright

Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material or any part of this material without express and written permission from myself is strictly prohibited.

proartist.viljoen79@gmail.com

Join 411 other followers

Artist Statement or rationale or why do I do what I do

petrujviljoen

petrujviljoen

I make art, I read a lot and I'm now trying to write as well. Otherwise I belong to a cat by the name of Charlie that drives me nuts sometimes and other times makes me melt with love for her.

Personal Links

View Full Profile →

